Group

Your current location: Home > Group > Group profile
  
Qingdao Hai Liya Group Co., Ltd. was founded in 1922, Jianye nearly 100 years, always unswervingly inherited the spirit of enterprise, the development of security and security undertakings, the current development of a special rope, emergency self-help product development and production, emergency safety Site construction, emergency safety education and training, emergency response to the overall solution to the development and operation of the main national high-tech enterprises. More than 1,000 kinds of innovative products, with more than 1,600 patents, is "China's top 50 patent applications."
 
Group consists of four subsidiaries:
 
Qingdao Haili Lace Ribbon Co., Ltd., the main R & D and production of various security Ribbon products;
Qingdao billion and Haili Security Technology Co., Ltd., focused on emergency self-help products R & D and production of emergency safety experience venues development and construction;
Qingdao Haili Emergency Safety Management Consulting Co., Ltd., focusing on emergency safety self-help escape experience training and emergency safety culture spread and popularization;
Qingdao Huakai Marine Technology Co., Ltd., focusing on the development and production of special cable.
 
Group adhere to the "special, refined, special, new" development strategy, through the international leading product development level and technological innovation capability, adhere to product quality strategy, and constantly improve their core competitiveness, become representative of China's security products to the world Leading enterprises.
 
Has been the "national high-tech enterprises", the first batch of "national enterprises to use intellectual property development capacity of enterprises" enterprises, "National PARKnSHOP production safety innovation small and medium enterprises", "national AAA standard good behavior enterprises", "China Ocean Engineering Science and Technology Award "," China Management Science Innovation Award "," Shandong Province Safety Production Science Progress Award "," Shandong famous brand "," Shandong province famous brand "and" Qingdao mayor quality award "honorary title. In May 2014, China Hi-Tech Industrialization Research Institute special rope and emergency safety industry R & D promotion base settled in Hai Liya, marking the group development and a new level.
 
Based on technical advantages and service spirit, Hai Liya actively assume the national key scientific research tasks, many times for the people's livelihood business, special rope business to provide equipment protection and emergency protection and services, by the relevant government departments, scientific research units, customers praise.
 
As the national scientific research rope cable products designated suppliers, the Group in the industrial safety rope, the military special rope, marine special rope R & D and production innovation, many times for the marine expedition ship "Ocean One", "Science" , The "exploration of a", "Snow Dragon", manned submersible "dragon" and other research and development supporting special rope, a set of China's rope industry four first: China depth, China strength, China temperature, "China rope king" reputation.
 
In 1995, based on the production of rope and cable, the company lengthened the industrial chain, has developed and produced a fire dedicated rope, safety lifesaving rope, high-rise building life-saving slow down, emergency box (package) and other emergency self-help products, which, and Tsinghua University Joint development of the "self-cooling" high-rise building lifesaving device, through the National Fire Equipment Quality Supervision and Inspection Center testing, was included in the national safety production "thousand" product promotion project directory; the same time, the group or Shandong Province life-saving slow down Standards and design specifications, high-rise building emergency safety life-saving supplies with a number of standards such as the development of the standard. In 2014, Hai Liya was identified as Qingdao World Horticultural Exposition emergency safety products supplier.
 
In the R & D and production of security protection self-help products at the same time, emergency education and training as an industry to planning and development, to invest in emergency education and emergency knowledge of the popularity. The company in Shandong Province, the construction of more than 30 emergency safety education science museum, and self-financing the construction of the province's first large-scale, professional and characteristic of the disaster prevention and emergency rescue safety knowledge interactive comprehensive experience venues - Qingdao emergency safety Education and Training Center. Training center as a whole by the fire experience training area, subway experience training area, earthquake experience training area, storm experience training area, campus emergency training area, medical self-help training area, traffic emergency training area, safety production and civil air defense training area, multimedia training classroom 10 Large area, 25 interactive points. 2016 training center innovative introduction of "mobile emergency safety experience museum", the use of "scene + experiential" training and education model, knowledge quiz, interactive games, escape drill and other forms, has to go to Beijing, Qingdao (Huangdao, Chengyang, high-tech zones, Jiaozhou, Pingdu, Lacey, Jimo) and other areas, the real emergency safety education without dead ends. Up to now, about 300,000 people have benefited from it.
 
In the continuous exploration and practice, Hai Liya Group established a "safe, professional, Houde" core concept, "safe, practical and convenient" customer value and "integrity legislation enterprises, science and technology enterprises, cultural strong enterprises" Business philosophy. Closely around the "pioneering technology-based security equipment and services first brand" corporate vision, in the creation of "a hundred years Hai Li, innovation Haili, human Haili" journey on the road ahead.

集团概览

您当前的位置: 首页 > 集团概览 > 集团简介
  秒速赛车_秒速赛车开奖直播_秒速赛车开奖视频_秒速赛车结果【官方授权】始建于1922年,建业近百年来,始终矢志不渝地传承企业精神,发展安全及保障事业,目前发展成为以特种绳缆、应急自救产品研发生产、应急安全场馆建设、应急安全教育培训、应急自救整体解决方案制订与运营为主体的国家高新技术企业。创新产品1000余种,拥有专利1600余项,是“中国专利申请50强企业”。
 
  集团下设4家子公司:
 
  青岛海丽花边织带有限公司,主要研发生产各种安全织带产品;
       青岛亿和海丽安防科技有限公司,专注于应急自救系列产品品研发生产和应急安全体验场馆的开发建设;
       青岛海丽应急安全管理咨询有限公司,专注于应急安全自救逃生体验培训与应急安全文化的传播与普及;
      青岛华凯海洋科技有限公司,专注于特种绳缆的研发生产;
     北京亿和海丽应急安全技术服务有限公司,专注于应急安全技术咨询与服务;
     山东海丽应急安全培训中心,专注于应急安全研究、教材编写、风险评估及教育培训推广服务。
 
  集团坚持走“专、精、特、新”的发展战略,通过国际领先的产品开发水平和技术创新能力,坚持产品品质战略,不断提高自身核心竞争力,成为代表中国安全保障类产品走向世界的领军企业。
 
  先后获得国家首批“工业企业知识产权运用能力培育工程”企业、国家高新技术企业、全国“百佳”安全生产科技创新型中小企业、国家AAA标准化良好行为企业、中国海洋工程科学技术奖、中国高科技产业化研究会高科技产业化奖、中国管理科学创新奖、山东省专利明星企业、山东省著名商标等百余项殊荣。2014年5月,中国高科技产业化研究会特种绳缆与应急安全产业研发推广基地落户海丽雅,标志着集团发展又迈上了新台阶。
 
  基于技术优势和服务精神,海丽雅积极承担国家重点科研任务,多次为民生业务、特种绳缆业务提供装备保障和应急保障及服务,受到相关政府部门、科研单位、客户的一致好评。
 
  作为国家科考绳缆产品指定供应商,集团在工业安全绳缆、军事特种绳缆,海洋特种绳缆研发生产上不断创新,多次为海洋科考船“大洋一号”、“科学号”、“探索一号”、“雪龙号”、载人潜水器“蛟龙号”等研发配套特种绳缆,创下中国绳缆界四个第一:中国深度、中国强度、中国温度、中国精度,有“中国绳王”之美誉。
 
  近百年来在绳缆生产基础上,公司加长产业链,相继研发生产了消防专用绳缆、安全救生绳带、高层楼宇救生缓降器、应急箱(包)等应急自救产品,其中,与清华大学联合研制的“自冷却式”高层楼宇救生缓降器,通过国家消防装备质量监督检验中心检测,被列入国家安全生产“千项”产品推广项目目录;同时,集团还是山东省救生缓降器标准及设计规范、高层建筑应急安全救生用品配备规范等多项省标准的制定者。2014年,海丽雅被认定为青岛世界园艺博览会应急安全产品供应商。
 
  公司在研发生产安全防护自救产品的同时,将应急教育培训作为一项产业去规划发展,投身于应急教育建设与应急知识的普及。公司在山东省内建设30余个应急安全教育科普馆,并自筹资建设全省首家规模化、专业化、特色化的防灾应急避险安全知识互动式综合体验场所——青岛市应急安全教育培训中心。培训中心整体由消防体验培训区、地铁体验培训区、地震体验培训区、暴风雨体验培训区、校园应急培训区、医疗自救培训区、交通应急培训区、安全生产及人防培训区、多媒体培训教室10大区域、25项互动点组成。2016年培训中心创新性引入“移动应急安全体验馆”,运用“场景式+体验式”培训教育模式,以知识问答、互动游戏、逃生演练等形式,先后赴北京、青岛、济南等地区,真正实现应急安全教育无死角。截止目前约40万名群众从中受益。

       在做产品的过程中,公司积极参与标准的制定,先后成为《城镇应急避难场所通用技术要求》等国家标准,《高层建筑安全应急救生用品配备规范》、《山东省民用建筑消防安全应急箱配备标准》、《救生缓降器设计选用与安装》省标准图集的标准和设计规范的制订者。
 
  在不断的探索和实践中,海丽雅集团建立了“安全、专业、厚德”的核心理念、“安全、实用、便捷”的客户价值和“诚信立企、科技兴企、文化强企”的经营理念。紧紧围绕“创技术先导型安全保障类装备及服务第一品牌”的企业愿景,在创建“百年海丽、创新海丽、人文海丽”的征途上不断前行。