Industry center

Your current location: Home > Industry center > Special ribbon

       Qingdao Haili Lace Ribbon Co., Ltd. (attached to Qingdao Hai Liya Group) was founded in 1922, is China's first factory to build the ribbon manufacturers, "Jiangbei first" reputation, is the largest in northern China Ribbon production Base for the industry's leading enterprises.

 
       In 2003, under the guidance of the market economy, Haili Company expanded its production scale and established an industrial park in Qingda Industrial Park, Chengyang District, Qingdao, covering an area of ​​over 20,000 square meters, laying the foundation for the company's vigorous development. 2004 Haili company by the state-owned enterprises successfully restructuring for the joint-stock enterprises. Companies in the technology and development of the business philosophy, has from Switzerland, Italy, South Korea, Taiwan and other places to introduce the international advanced computer crochet machine, high-speed shuttleless weaving machine, computer jacquard ribbon machine, high-speed weaving machine, Machine and other high-end equipment more than a thousand sets, from the hardware to ensure that the fine products, high-quality, in many areas made a major breakthrough.
 
       Haili focus on the construction of scientific research team, with senior technical research and development team and a full range of technical R & D center, since 2000 the company set up technology research and development center since the development of new products spare no effort, excellence, the current laboratory, , Shuttle R & D department, Crochet R & D department, ingot research and development department, dyeing and finishing research and development department a total of six departments. From the technical aspects to ensure product innovation, diversification.
 
       At present, the company mainly produces up to more than 6,000 varieties of products, including all kinds of high-grade lace lace, decorative lace, computer inscriptions with a variety of rope products, the annual production capacity of 100 million meters, 2.5 laps. Has more than 1,600 patented products, brand-name products in Shandong Province, together with the ISO9001 international quality system and ISO14001 international environmental system certification and Switzerland oeko-tex100 international environmental protection textile eco-certification.

Qingdao Haili Lace Weaving Co.,Ltd
www.qingdaohaili.com.cn

      【服务品牌】

产业中心

您当前的位置: 首页 > 产业聚焦 > 特种织带

        青岛海丽花边织带有限公司(隶属于秒速赛车_秒速赛车开奖直播_秒速赛车开奖视频_秒速赛车结果【官方授权】)始建于1922年,是我国建厂最早的织带专业制造厂家,有“江北第一家”之美誉,是我国北方最大的织带生产基地,为行业内的龙头企业。

       2003年,在市场经济的引导下海丽公司扩大了生产规模,于青岛市城阳区青大工业园内建立工业园,占地2万多平方米,为公司的蓬勃发展奠定了基础。2004年海丽公司由国营企业成功改制为股份制企业。公司本着以科技谋发展的经营理念,先后从瑞士、意大利、韩国、台湾等地引进国际先进的电脑钩编机、高速无梭织带机、电脑提花织带机、高速编织机、电脑镶边花边机等高端设备一千余台套,从硬件方面保证了产品的精细化、高品质,在众多领域取得了重大突破。

       海丽注重科研团队的建设,拥有资深的技术研发团队和功能齐全的技术研发中心,公司自2000年起组建技术研发中心以来,对新产品的开发不遗余力、精益求精,目前下设实验室、技术部、无梭研发部、钩编研发部、锭编研发部、染整研发部共6个部门。从技术方面保证产品的创新性、多样化。

       目前海丽公司主要生产的产品多达6000多个品种,包括各类中高档蕾丝花边、装饰花边、电脑题字带、各种绳类产品等,年生产能力达一亿余米,可绕地球赤道2.5圈。拥有专利产品1600多项,山东省名牌产品,一并获得ISO9001国际质量体系和ISO14001国际环境体系双认证及瑞士oeko-tex100国际环保纺织生态认证。

青岛海丽花边织带有限公司
www.qingdaohaili.com.cn

      【服务品牌】